Sky drop studs | Drakenberg Sjölin

Free shipping worldwide | Orders will be dispatched on the next working day

Fri Frakt över hela världen | Ordrar som kommer in före kl 13.00 på vardagar skickas samma dag

Sky drop studs

Ohrringe aus 925 Sterling Silber
Größe: 0,45 x 0,45 cm

490.00 SEK

Vorrätig

Add to wishlist

DIAMOND SKY

Die stille Nacht füllt den Himmel mit Sternen, Glitzern in weiter Ferne. Umgeben von dem enormen All, ruhig und gleichmäßig strömend. Die Stille und Größe, voll mit Leben und Ehrfurcht. Wir sind gefesselt von den Diamanten im Himmel.

Design inspiration

DIAMOND SKY

Die stille Nacht füllt den Himmel mit Sternen, Glitzern in weiter Ferne. Umgeben von dem enormen All, ruhig und gleichmäßig strömend. Die Stille und Größe, voll mit Leben und Ehrfurcht. Wir sind gefesselt von den Diamanten im Himmel.
– DIAMOND SKY FAMILY

Design inspiration

DIAMOND SKY

Die stille Nacht füllt den Himmel mit Sternen, Glitzern in weiter Ferne. Umgeben von dem enormen All, ruhig und gleichmäßig strömend. Die Stille und Größe, voll mit Leben und Ehrfurcht. Wir sind gefesselt von den Diamanten im Himmel.
– DIAMOND SKY FAMILY

Sky drop studs

Ohrringe aus 925 Sterling Silber
Größe: 0,45 x 0,45 cm

490.00 SEK

Vorrätig

Add to wishlist

DIAMOND SKY

Die stille Nacht füllt den Himmel mit Sternen, Glitzern in weiter Ferne. Umgeben von dem enormen All, ruhig und gleichmäßig strömend. Die Stille und Größe, voll mit Leben und Ehrfurcht. Wir sind gefesselt von den Diamanten im Himmel.

Free shipping worldwide

Sky Drop Studs

Earrings in 925 sterling silver

490 SEK

In stock

Add to wishlist

Earrings in 925 sterling silver.

Size: 0,45 x 0,45 cm

DIAMOND SKY
The quiet night fills the sky with stars, sparkling far away. Surrounded by the massiveness of space, quietly moving at a steady pace. The stillness and grandness, full of life and awe, we are mesmerized by diamonds in the sky.

Design inspiration

DIAMOND SKY

The quiet night fills the sky with stars, sparkling far away. Surrounded by the massiveness of space, quietly moving at a steady pace. The stillness and grandness, full of life and awe, we are mesmerized by diamonds in the sky.
– DIAMOND SKY FAMILY

Design inspiration

DIAMOND SKY

The quiet night fills the sky with stars, sparkling far away. Surrounded by the massiveness of space, quietly moving at a steady pace. The stillness and grandness, full of life and awe, we are mesmerized by diamonds in the sky.
– DIAMOND SKY FAMILY

Sky Drop Studs

Earrings in 925 sterling silver

490 SEK

In stock

Add to wishlist

Earrings in 925 sterling silver.

Size: 0,45 x 0,45 cm

DIAMOND SKY
The quiet night fills the sky with stars, sparkling far away. Surrounded by the massiveness of space, quietly moving at a steady pace. The stillness and grandness, full of life and awe, we are mesmerized by diamonds in the sky.

Welcome!

10% OFF ON YOUR FIRST ORDER

WHEN YOU SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER