Free shipping worldwide

Retailers

Sverige

Avesta

Smycka Avesta Kungsgatan 18, 774 24 Avesta 0226-501 89 www.smycka.se

Boden

Fritz Olsson Kungsgatan 38, 961 64 Boden 0921-122 24 www.fritzolsson.se

Bollnäs

Guldsmed Petersson Långgatan 14, 821 43 Bollnäs 0278-26000 guldsmedpetersson.se

Borås

Hedbergs guld & silver Boråsvägen 40, 516 81 Dalsjöfors 033-272500 http://www.hedbergsguld.se/

Idé Guld Österlånggatan 44, 503 37 Borås 033-41 06 31 www.ideguld.se

Falkenberg

Ernst Forssell Guldsmedsaffär Storgatan 40, 311 31 Falkenberg 0346-10127 www.ernstforssell.se

Falköping

Sjöbergs Guld Dotorpsgatan 2, 52142 Falköping 0515-19440 

Falun

Dala Guldsmide Falun Holmgatan 17, 791 71 Falun 023-711272 www.dalaguldsmide.se

Gislaved

August Petersson & Son S. Storgatan 8, 332 23 Gislaved 371-10001 www.augustp.se

Gävle

Hildebrands Guld Drottninggatan 17, 801 38 Gävle 026-183690 www.hildebrandsguld.com

Göteborg

Jarl Sandin Ur & Guld Kungsgatan 67, 411 08 Göteborg 031-105900 www.jarlsandin.se

NK Details Östra Hamngatan 42 Gatuplanet, 411 07 Göteborg 031-7101206 www.nk.se

Smycka Backaplan Motorgatan 1, 417 05 Göteborg 031-3890895 http://smycka.se/

Smycka Mölndal Medborgaregatan 8, 431 24 Mölndal 031-872121 www.smycka.se

Halmstad

Mårtenssons Ur & Guld Brogatan 8, 302 42 Halmstad 035-215454 www.martenssons.se

Helsingborg

Anilla i Helsingborg AB Andesitgatan 23 D, 254 68 Helsingborg 0738-195919 

Lyxxa Väla Centrum, 260 36 Ödåkra 042-241580 www.lyxxa.se

Hudiksvall

Öbergs Guldsmedsaffär Storgatan 27, 824 30 Hudiksvall 065-010083 www.obergsguld.se

Hässleholm

Guldsmedjan Hässleholm Frykholmsgatan 11, 281 31 Hässleholm 045-110893 www.guldsmedjan.se

Jönköping

Smycka Östra Storgatan 12 871 31 Jönköping 036-710136 www.smycka.se/jonkoping/

Smycke Ateljén Västra Storgatan 5, 553 15 Jönköping 036-164120 

Smycket Smedjegatan 20, 553 20 Jönköping 036-190082 www.smycketjonkoping.se

Kalmar

Georges Storgatan 20 391 23 Kalmar 048-016455 www.georgessmycken.se

Karlskrona

Bohlins Guldsmedsaffär Ronnebygatan 27 371 33 Karlskrona 045-510824 www.bohlinsguld.se

Georges Karlskrona Borgmästaregatan 13, 371 35 Karlskrona 0455-24090 http://georgessmycken.se/karlskrona.php

Karlstad

Westerlunds Guld Östra Torggatan 5, 652 24 Karlstad 054-210486 http://www.westerlundsguld.se/

Katrineholm

Dahlströms Guld Köpmang. 13 C 641 30 Katrineholm  015-0109 71 www.dahlstromsguld.se

Kristianstad

Cronerts Guld Östra storg. 34 291 31 Kristianstad  044-210912  www.cronertsguld.se

Kumla

Smycka Kumla Hagendalsvägen 3, 692 30 Kumla 019-570301 http://smycka.se/kumla/

Leksand

Dala Guldsmide Leksand Torget 793 31 Leksand  024-710268  www.dalaguldsmide.se

Lidköping

Guldsmedjan Lidköping Stenportsgatan 18, 531 30 Lidköping 0510-236 40 www.guld-smedjan.com

Linköping

Wissings Guld Storgatan 26 581 02 Linköping  013-149538  www.wissingsguld.se

Luleå

Boströms Ur & Guld Smedjegatan 10 972 33 Luleå  092-087070  www.bostroms-urguld.com

Fritz Olsson Storgatan 43B 971 25 Luleå  092-010751  www.fritzolsson.se

Lund

Juvelerare H Sundelius Lilla Fiskaregatan 1 222 22 Lund  046-2111557 juveleraresundelius.se

Malmö

GLENSIA Emporia Hyllie Stationsväg 22 215 32 Malmö 040-139200  www.glensia.se

Hugo Nilsson Guld & Juvel Södra Tullgatan 2 21624 Malmö  040-126592  www.hugonilsson.se

MK Silver Skomakargatan 1 A 211 34 Malmö  040-6110050  www.mkjuvel.se

Mobilia Urhandel P.A Hanssonsväg 40 214 32 Malmö  040-85740 www.mobilia.se

Norrköping

Becks Urhandel Prästgatan 22, 602 32 Norrköping 0111-83199 http://www.becksurhandel.se

Klocktorget Ingelsta shopping Koppargatan 20, 602 23 Norrköping  011-313738 

Nyköping

Ateljé TeBoon Stora Torget 1 611 32 Nyköping  015-5218005  www.teboon.se

Nässjö

Smycka Z-Guld Esplanaden 5, 571 31 Nässjö 0380-195 72 www.zguld.se

Partille

Smycka Allum G:a Kronvägen 7, 433 33 Partille 0314-40087 http://smyckaallum.se

Piteå

Sivs Ur & Guld Hamngatan 54 941 32 Piteå   www.sivsurguld.se

Rättvik

Dala Guldsmide Rättvik Knihsgatan 2 795 21 Rättvik  024-810075  www.dalaguldsmide.se

Skellefteå

Burmans Ur & Guld Trädgårdsgatan 8 Cityhuset 931 31 Skellefteå  091-010152 www.burmansurguld.se

Skövde

Er Guldsmed Storgatan 13 541 23 Skövde  050-0411232  www.erguldsmed.se

Stenungsund

Stenhede Guld & silver Strandvägen 7, 444 31 Stenungsund 0303-770166 http://www.stenhedeguld.se/

Stockholm

Carat Drottninggatan 71 D 111 36 STOCKHOLM 082–00915  www.caratmatsilver.se

DRAKENBERG SJÖLIN  Köpmanbrinken 4 111 31 Stockholm 082-41130 www.drakenbergsjolin.com

DRAKENBERG SJÖLIN Flagship store Hamngatan 11, 111 47 Stockholm 086-78 11 30 www.drakenbergsjolin.com

Guld Design Götgatan 88 118 62 Stockholm  086-6410107  www.gulddesign.se

Herr & Fru Lohse Hornsgatan 43 118 49 Stockholm  086-681699  www.herrochfru.se

Huddinge Guldsmedja Forelltorget 4,141 47 Huddinge 087-11 54 80 http://www.huddingeguldsmedja.se/

Klockmaster Fältöversten Karlaplan 13, 115 20 Stockholm 08-6616192 www.klockmaster-stockholm.com

Millesgården Herserudsvägen 32 Lidingö  084-467590  www.millesgarden.se

Mood Details 085-0091720  Regeringsgatan 47-55 Plan 3  www.moodstockholm.se

NK Details 087-628888  Hamngatan 18-20 Gatuplanet  www.nk.se

Smycka Mall of Scandinavia Råsta Strandväg 13C, 169 79 Solna 08-35 25 44 

Smycka Sickla Järnvägsstation 11, 131 54 Nacka 086-40 66 06 http://smycka.se/stockholm-sickla/

Smycka Virkenborgs Forumvägen 14/ plan 1 Nacka Forum, 131 53 Nacka 08-718 26 10 www.smycka.se

Smyckes Verkstaden Drottningatan 104 111 60 Stockholm  082-07775 www.smyckesverkstaden.se

Åhlens City Klarabergsgatan 50 08-676 60 00 www.ahlens.se

Åhléns Mall of Scandinavia Råsta Strandväg 13C, 169 79 Solna  https://www.ahlens.se

Sundsvall

In Moode Centralgatan 6 852 32 Sundsvall   www.inmoode.se

Kent Watch & Jewellery Storgatan 15, 852 30 Sundsvall 060-15 45 00 www.kentwj.se

Smycka Ekmans guldsmedja Medborgargatan 31D 856 30 Sundsvall  060-154580  smycka.se/sundsvall/

Södertälje

Södertälje Guldsmedsaffär Storgatan 1, 151 72 Södertälje 08-55032001 www.sodertaljeguldsmed.se

Tranås

Malmqvist Guld Storgatan 27 573 32 Tranås  014-012084  www.malmqvistguld.se

Trollhättan

Klockmaster Liljas Kungsgatan 39 461 30 Trollhättan  052-0411283 www.klockmaster.se

Umeå

Guldsmedjan Renmarksesplanaden 6 901 08 Umeå  090-128030  www.guldsmedjan.nu

Ljungs Ur & Guld Skolgatan 53, 903 27 Umeå 090-140 111 

Uppsala

Guldsmedjan  Dragarbrunnsgatan 32 751 40 Uppsala  018-140551  www.guldsmedjanuppsala.se

Mattssons Guld Kungsängsg. 21 753 32 Uppsala  018-13 05 34  www.mattssonsguld.se

Stjärnurmakarna City Svartbäcksgatan 5, 753 20 Uppsala 018-132042  www.stjarnurmakarna.se

Åhléns Uppsala Dragarbrunnsgatan 41, 753 20 Uppsala  018-64 07 00 www.ahlens.se

Varberg

Victorins Guld Norrgatan 9, 432 41 Varberg 0734-010237 www.victorinsguld.se

Vetlanda

GuldCity Vetlanda Biblioteksgatan 2, 574 32 Vetlanda 0383-76 11 36 

Vimmerby

Miltons Guld Sevedegatan 39 59837 Vimmerby  049-212300  www.miltonsguld.se

Visby

Wisby Ur & Guld Adelsgatan 32 621 57 Visby 049-8217200 www.wisbyurochguld.com

Värnamo

Gasslanders Ur & Guld Storgatsbacken 17 331 26 Värnamo  037-010097 www.gasslanders.se

Västervik

Andersons Ur & Guld  Storgatan 21 59330 VÄSTERVIK  049-021036  www.andersonsurguld.se

Västerås

Arthur Guld & Design Krankroksgatan 17, 721 38 Västerås  021-4748740 www.arthurgulddesign.se

Wissings Guld Köpmangatan 3, 722 15 Västerås 021-13 01 20 www.wissings.se

Växsjö

SoHo  Storgatan 29 352 30 Växjö  047-0764488  www.sohovaxjo.se

Ystad

Reutners Guldsmedsaffär Hamngatan 7 271 21 Ystad 041-112596 

Ängelholm

Fancy Guld & Juveler Storgatan 48 262 32 Ängelholm  043-180686  www.fancysmycken.se

Örebro

Ringströms Ur & Guld Drottninggatan 13 70210 Örebro  019-125390  www.ringstroms.se

Smycka Marieberg Galleria, Varuvägen 10, 702 31 Örebro 019-22 32 60 www.smycka.se

Örnsköldsvik

Greens Guld Storgatan 22 891 26 Örnsköldsvik   www.greensguld.com

Östersund

Lilla Larssons Guld  Prästgatan 24 831 31 Östersund  063-510474 www.lillalarssonsguld.se

M Larssons Guld Kyrkgatan 45 831 34 Ötersund  063-512427  www.larssonsguld.se

Västra Frölunda

Smycka Frölunda torg Frölunda Torg, 421 42 Västra Frölunda  0317-094500 www.smycka.se/vastra-frolunda

Finland

Finland city

Kristiina Metsi Oy Fredrikinkatu 26 00120 Helsinki  08 500 850251 

Germany

Bielefeld

August Schlüter e.K. Obernstrasse 15, 33602 Bielefeld +49 521 60098 www.juwelier-schlueter.de

Minden

A & O Juweliere Scharn 9, 32423 Minden +49 571 9119200 www.aundo-juweliere.de

München

W. von Schmieder Salvatorplatz 2, 80333 München +49 89 294 286 

Japan

Japan city

Yourmarks inc   www.yourmarks.co.jp

Netherlands

Broek in Waterland

Old Memories BV Burgemeester Peereboomweg 1, 1151 EC Broek in Waterland 0031-20 403 8563 

Norway

Arendal

Marcussen Ur & Smykker Havnegaten 1 4836 Arendal +47 37 02 11 14 www.marcussenur.no

Bergen

Gullsmed J. Gjertsen Torgallmenningen 8, 5014 Bergen +47 55 96 18 57 

Flekkefjord

Gullsmed P.I. Peersen Anders Beers gate 6, 4400 Flekkefjord +47 38 32 21 08 

Kristiansand

Mestergull Hodne Lillemarkens Shopping, Markens gate 27, 4611 Kristiansand S +47 38 02 44 12 

Kristiansund

Gullsmed Unhjem Arnulf Øverlands gate 2, 6509 Kristiansund N +47 71 675 622 www.gullsmedunhjem.no

Molde

Mestergull Roseby as / Gullsmed Åge Hansen Lingedalsvegen 6, 6415 Molde +47 71 21 54 01 

Os

Gullsmed Johan Eide Amfisenteret Os, 5200 Os +47 56 30 04 84 www.gullsmed-eide.com

Stavanger

Valberget gull og sølv AS Kirkegt 31, 4006 Stavanger  www.valberget.com

United Kingdom

Belfast

Fred J Malcolm Ltd 641 Lisburn Rd, BT9 7GT Belfast  

Cardiff

Brooklinde Ltd 20 High Street Arcade, CF10 1BB Cardiff 029-20232854 www.brooklindejewellery.co.uk

Guernsey

Wink 1 Le Pollet, st Peter Port, GY11WQ Guernsey +44 (0) 1481723707 

Leeds

Argent Contemporary Jewellery Ltd 16 Thorntons Arcade, LS1 6LQ Leeds  

Sheffield

Orapiu Ltd 239 Sharrowvale Road, S11 8ZE Sheffield +44 114 266 1444 

Tunbridge Wells

Peter Jenner Jewellery Maker & Designer 43 The Pantiles, TN2 5TE Tunbridge Wells  www.peterjenner.com

Waterford

Button & Co. Goldsmiths No. 7, Colbeck Street The Viking Triangle, Waterford 00 353 (0)51 870 789 www.buttonandco.com

Wildshire

David Dudley 113 The high street, Marlborough  www.daviddudley.co.uk/